Your contacts at SCHUPP® Ceramics

Do you have any questions to your specialists for high-temperature products, components and systems in industrial and laboratory furnace manufacturers? Find your contact's data below.

Michael E. Schupp
President & Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-0
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

michael@schupp-ceramics.com

Sales

Andrei Loscutov
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-25
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

a.loscutov@schupp-ceramics.com

Innovation & Technology

Dr. Katarzyna Falenty 
Innovation & Technology

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-57
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

k.falenty@schupp-ceramics.com

Manfred Herweg
Technical dept.

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-46
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

m.herweg@schupp-ceramics.com

Vasileios Pourdas
Warehouse & Logistics

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-55
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

v.pourdas@schupp-ceramics.com

Controlling

Carsten Sommer 
Finance & Controlling

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-31
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

c.sommer@schupp-ceramics.com

Human Resources

Vanessa Hobson
Human Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-44
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

v.hobson@schupp-ceramics.com

Frederik Arning
Quality

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-33
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

f.arning@schupp-ceramics.com


Gerrie Timmer
International Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-36
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

g.timmer@schupp-ceramics.com


Pavel Volek
International Sales

Phone: +420 (0) 603-854 221
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

p.volek@schupp-ceramics.com

International sales


Sophie Demesse
International sales

Phone: +33 (0) 1 43 33 27 96
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

s.demesse@schupp-ceramics.com

 

Sales


Christian Ott
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-56
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

c.ott@schupp-ceramics.com

Sales


Krischan Heners
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-22
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

k.heners@schupp-ceramics.com

Sales


Fabienne Vanderlick
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-42
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

f.vanderlick@schupp-ceramics.com


Tijana Paraknewitz
Engineering

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-32
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

t.paraknewitz@schupp-ceramics.com

International sales


Thierry Hinck
Engineering

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-50
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

t.hinck@schupp-ceramics.com

International sales


Sebastian Lehmann
Engineering

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-45
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

s.lehmann@schupp-ceramics.com


Nicole Sonst
Order Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-21
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

n.sonst@schupp-ceramics.com


Elena Silverstova
Procurement

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-37
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

e.silverstova@schupp-ceramics.com


Daniel Mirbach
Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-28
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

d.mirbach@schupp-ceramics.com


Olga Roschkow
Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-14
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

o.roschkow@schupp-ceramics.com

This Site saves Cookies. more Infos